My Birthday Shenanigans

My birthday was last week, and it was so much fun to spend it with visiting family. Here are some photo highlights and a link to the Delectable Fajita marinade that we made:

Matt Drinking his Beer Out of One of My Wine Glasses

This is my darling husband drinking his beer out of one of my wine glasses…

Luke, Jess and Doug in the Making of Fajitas

I honestly don’t know what’s happening here. But here goes, my future sister-in-law, Jess, is pointing at her fiancĂ© Luke as he stares down our food like it’s offended him in some way while my father-in-law Doug looks on, probably also wondering what’s happening here…

Fajitas on the Grill

This is an action shot of the Delectable Fajitas that we made for my birthday!

Time Lapse Sparkler Shapes

This was the beginning of our sparkler fun. Luke made an “L” (he made it backwards and I was nice enough to flip the picture in Photoshop for him…).

Time Lapse Sparkler Shapes

Jess made an awesome “J”.

Time Lapse Sparkler Shapes

I made a star. These photos turned out so much better than I was expecting. Also, I love sparklers.

One thought on “My Birthday Shenanigans

  1. Pingback: Guest Bathroom Reveal! | From House to Home

Tell me your opinions and ideas!

