Kitchen Corner

So, I’m sure many have noticed, but I’ve decided to start adding some recipes and such to the blog. Matt preferred that I create a different blog for that, so I did, but linked them to one another. If you’re interested in cupcakes and other delicious recipes, feel free to check out our Kitchen Corner. There are only two posts right now, but I have a large recipe book just waiting to be documented for the masses!

header2

The posts from Kitchen Corner won’t populate on From House to Home, so be sure to check on it every once in a while, or subscribe to that one too! 🙂

Tell me your opinions and ideas!

